Fat Guys and a Midget Together … at Last

fat-guys.jpg

You know, I was thinking about what it would be like to be a casting agent for a major Hollywood studio.  But then I also was reminded of the fact that I would probably need to work my way to the top.  My entrance to this glorious career would need to start someplace.  I began to think it would be a arduous long number of years before I was working alongside the likes of Michael Bay, Steven Spielberg, and Tony Goldwyn.

I was confused on how to begin my new dream.  Where would I get experience?  I was pretty good at communicating with people’s faces.  I didn’t have a college education that directly helped me convince James Cameron that a fat dude working with Arnold Schwarzenegger would actually work on-screen.  I figured whoever got that gig was at the right place at the right time.

Which brings me my point … no, not about wanting to be a casting agent (that was to set up my story) … whoever took the picture above was definitely at the wrong place at some point in time.

One thought on “Fat Guys and a Midget Together … at Last

Leave a comment