Anniversary Gift

My wife and my anniversary is coming up, and I have no clue what to get her this year. Normally I like to get my wife something fun and exciting. You know, to keep the spark in our relationship. But at the same time, it needs to also show a certain class and sophistication.

Last year I wanted to show off how after all these years, my wife still has a really nice figure. So I pulled out all the stops and ponied up for some really classy and sexy body art.

IhCFDmA

I then bought some really nice top shelf stuff to make a romantic toast.

hDB412A8B

After which I read to her from the most romantic book I could find.

h5C662419

For dinner I was going to take her to a top tier Mexican restaurant.

irCKJks

But she decided she wanted Korean instead.

8Ud1gtu

During the whole time, I acted like a true gentleman.

S5BrNpx

When we got home that night. We did some role playing, and I showed her some of my best moves…

Wl4AJzx

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And she got me this coffee mug.

AJyXH

Which makes sense… I am a pretty crappy dad.

Really I am… You can ask my kids….. Just as soon as I can find them.

So, if you have any ideas on what I can get my wife this year for our anniversary, just let me know. But remember, it needs to be something that matches the class and sophistication I show each and every day.

18 thoughts on “Anniversary Gift

Leave a Reply

