My Thoughts by Ervin Sholpnick – I like Melons

I like melons….

No, I LOVE melons!!!!

The more the better.

I love all kinds of melons.

I love small melons that fit nicely in your hand and you don’t have to stretch your mouth too much to suck on them.

I love medium melons that feel so go in your face when you dive into them.

But I love big melons the best. I love how they are shaped and feel. I don’t care if I slobber all over them as I stick them in my face.  It’s amazing to watch how big young melons can defy gravity.

Yup… Big, Fat, Tasty, Melons are the Best!!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

rmliuWhat!?!?!? This is a picture of me and my favorite big melon….

You thought I was talking about something else, didn’t you? Yeah sick bastard!!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Oh, but here are some nice boobs to look at also…. I like boobies too.

SNKtL6s

hC6BA29CC

Leave a Reply

