Some Late Night Observations…

It’s late on a Saturday and I’d really like to go the sleep, but my head is spinning from wondering about these very important things….

I think the “Ted” sequel is going in an entirely different direction.

dPT71x2

I don’t think the pink bear really wants to see Miley twerk.

Picture1

I think trying to change the Cookie Monster to the Veggie Monster was a really bad idea.

hC1C8AF0F

I believe Handicapped Drift Racing could be huge!!!

1ZB82AxYou know you laughed at that and are going straight to hell with the rest of us.

I believe that people who are trusting, make life really fun for the rest of us.

PtDRcII

Boobies….. Boobies….. CLOWN!!! EVIL FUCKING CLOWN!!!

8Qq4sPv

I believe “Thomas the Train” is part of a secrete terrorist super cell, and this is a picture of him being transported to Guantanamo Bay Cuba.

SPf8Rp0

I think Donald Trump should get a hair cut before he drives his convertible.

kte6hC4

I believe the “Blue Screen of Death” is not fucking around anymore…

JPOsSc1

I think this is what Miley really looked like at the VMA’s..

eNKFgP2

What I see when someone asks me if I’m good at sports…

7VPdwOS

What I see when I am asked if I watch women’s professional sports…

f1TPxip

Again, what I see when someone mentions Miley Cyrus at the VMA’s…

UzK76Tf

I think my wife is trying to tell me something….

uozXgZ7

I believe if I try to think about this picture too much, my head will explode.

3II75x8

Where is your God now…..?

YBNnL05

I think……. I’ll do whatever Hypnotoad tells me.

UpexygW

Click on the picture for the full effect

Leave a Reply

