Hot Lard Finally Wins an Award!!!!

award5taste6

I’d like to thank all the little people that I have stepped over and on to get this award. This is a great honor, and I am touched like a choir boy in a Catholic church that such a recognition has been bestowed upon me and the Hot Lard staff…. On second thought, screw the staff, this one is all me baby.

I promise you that I will now work even harder to eventually get this site banned from an entire country.  Then eventually I’ll get put on the 10 most wanted list. And when that day comes… I’ll hunt you all down like rats and make you touch things with your eyes closed.

Sniff….. I promised myself I would not cry…. sniff

Thank you… Bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh

2 thoughts on “Hot Lard Finally Wins an Award!!!!

    • Thank you very much, that means a lot.
      I’ve decided to branch out and try new things. This week I’m going to try Public Relations…. Already have a trip set up to North Korea. See yah when I get back, or when the war starts.

Leave a Reply

