Obervations….

These are a few of my observations…

I believe that Google glasses could have several serious drawbacks…

aYPuW9q

I think Elmo has had it with your shit…

owdR3d4

So have the rest of the dolls…

DZczAao

After my wife has been away for two weeks, I may greet her at the door like this…

2tIY587

The work it took to create the new IPhone, may have looked something like this…

sxIy0

The crowds for the new IPhone will defiantly look like this…

MYeIdZI

I believe an accurate review for Pacific Rim would look like this…

WkGn0IZ

I’ve been told I’m very good with kids…

0dV9LJQ

All the good the jobs are being outsourced…. Even the sign wavers are being replaced by machines made in China…

m2Zo9lN

I think it might be time to duck…

Tttzs

The girl I met at the mall may have been a little infatuated with me…

kQnbf

I believe this is the last straw…

U3pbi0j

2 thoughts on “Obervations….

Leave a Reply

