I Can…

Since I have destroyed the 4 gig jump drive I have every single photo, gif file, and post draft on. I pretty much have nothing to do.

So I am looking for ideas of what I can do now that the rest of my weekend is fucked.

What to do…?

What to do…?

What to do…?

I know… I can…..

Take my kids to the water park….

Dad-slide-fail

I can teach others about fireworks safety…

Captain-America-shield-fireworks-fail

Birthday-fire-sparkler-flame

Shower-bottle-rocket-prank

I can play a game of catch…Carly-Rae-Jepsen-baseball-pitch

I can teach the younger generation to respect their elders…

Kitten-cat-stairs

Reporter-slaps-videobombing-child

I can help out a stranded motorist…

Oblivious-truck-driver-pushes-car

I can have some water fun with my wife…

Water-slide-beer-doggy-win

I can go to a concert in the park…

Dancing-reaction

I can teach my son how to make some money….. Like a lemonade stand, or a paper rout… or…. I guess whatever his little imagination can come up with…

Car-insurance-fraud-fail

I can try to make new friends…

Gas-station-pump-innuendo

Shower-soap-staring

I can try a new sport…

Bowling-trick

Bungee-jump-crocodile

I can try to learn a new trade…

Car-stealing-fail

I can kill Gorrax, the evil cat overlord of the underworld…

Video-game-shoots-cat

I can tell evil, “NO, YOU ARE NOT GOING TO WIN TODAY”!!!

Robbery-bladder-fail

Vigilante-robbery-shotgun

I can take Thor’s Hammer and and see what I can do with it.

Thor-hammer-bomb-disposal

Strongman-hammer-game-fail

I can try to surprise the women in my life…

Mud-camouflage-ninja

Pants-guy-punches-girl

Hobo-kicks-pigeon

I can start my dog’s astronaut training…

Dog-in-airplane-loop

I guess I can just drink my sorrows away…

Leia-hands-Luke-beer

Flaming-shot-fail

But I think I’ll just crawl into a dark corner and feel sorry for myself…

Climbs-wall-hides

For those of you who thinks its funny that I lost 4 years of stuff… Here’s a gif of Hitler turning into a werewolf monster thingy.

Hitler-transforms

A brave man being attacked by a giant spider….

Huge-spider-wall

A girl being told by a sheep what it thinks of her dancing…

Sheep-hates-dance

And a little girl who’s not afraid to slap your shit around…

Webcam-girl-slaps-sister

Hope they give you nightmares !!!

Leave a Reply

