Demotivational Posters Volume #28

Here’s a whole new slab of demotivational posters for our readers to enjoy and DemotivateUs.com to steal.

You know this batch of posters reminds me of a story a wise man once told me…

For every plate of… Ummmm no that not it.

Oh yeah, you should never….

Wait it’s, you should always….

Hmmmm… How did that go?

Oooooooooooo now I remember. When hiding a body, always kill the friend you asked to go along with you to help.

That reminds me, I have a favor I need to ask of you.

Enjoy,

2 thoughts on “Demotivational Posters Volume #28

  1. Pingback: Demotivational Posters Volume #28 | Hot Posters

  2. I don’t think that weightlifter will qualify for the olympics. Maybe if she had no arms and had to use that stuff it would be a different story.

    Baby Zombies are the worst!!!

Leave a Reply

