Demotivating the Olympics

Beings the Olympics are upon us…  Like a tick hungry for blood

I thought it would be appropriate (As if we do anything that is appropriate) to come up with a post that would take the many many pictures we have received out of Beijing and put words to them. I had trouble deciding whether to kill the blond or Asian hooker….. Oops, did I just say that out loud??? Sorry about that, I got off track. What I meant to say was that I was having trouble deciding if I should make up some Demovitavtional posters, or I should do another “A picture is worth a thousand words”  post. Then she hit me… Oops, sorry I was back at the hooker thing again. Then IT hit me that I should do both.

Ummmmmmmmm,… so I did.

Enjoy these while I go bury something…. Errrrrrrrrr I mean while I go bury someone.

One thought on “Demotivating the Olympics

  1. I never saw the “tank/protester creating the Olympic symbol” last time. Classic.

    The “firing squad” one was good too… and all the ass and sexy chicky photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

