Andy Dick Wishes Hot Lard a Happy Birthday

Hot Lard, I just heard that you are having a birthday. You know what that means, PARRRRRTYYYYYYYYY!!! Wooooo hoooooo, next to waking up in my own vomit, there is nothing I like more than PARRRTYYYYY-ing with my bros at Hot Lard.

Dudes I have this primo shit that you are just going to love. And next to sexually assaulting a 13 year old boy girl, there is nothing I like more than PARRRRRTYYYYY-ing with primo shit with my bros at Hot Lard.

Are there going to be babes at the PARRRRTYYYYY? God I hope so, I really need to get laid. Next to having a hairy set a balls slapping against my chin, there is nothing I like more than PARRRRTYYYY-ing with babes that will do anything while doing some primo shit with my bros at Hot Lard.

Ummmm, could you guys loan me $20 to $50 bucks? I seemed to have lost all my money while getting gang raped in jail.

Thanks dudes!

Let’s PARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRTYYYYYYYYYYY

[edit]

I thought everyone might like to see Andy’s latest mugshot from his arrest:

See our other b-day wishes here

Leave a Reply

