Kurt Cobain Wishes Hot Lard a Happy Birthday

Hey Hot Lard, Kurt Cobain here. I’d love to wish you a happy birthday and say what a great site you have there… But I’m dead.

Shot myself… Blew my head clean off. I’d like to say that thinking back that probably wasn’t a very good idea… But I blew my brains out, so I don’t do much thinking anymore.

*Awkward Silence*

Well, gotta go, the Devil wants to ass rape me again. Suicide sucks, but Hot Lard is great!!!

Happy Birthday

See our other B-day wishes here

One thought on “Kurt Cobain Wishes Hot Lard a Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

