Amy Winehouse Wishes Hot Lard a Happy Birthday

Ummmmmmm, yes… hmmmm let’s see…

I’ll take a bucket of chicken and a double beef and bean burrito with a large side of chips and…. Huh??? What???? I’m doing what???

WHAT THE FUCK IS A HOT LARD?!?!?!?

Fuck you I’m not coming out of the closet, the killer spiders are out there.

Well anyway happy Easter to all of my fans and… Wha…. It’s not… I’m supposed to do what?

WHAT THE FUCK IS A HOT LARD?!?!?!?

I don’t want to do a PSA…. Oh fuck it give me the script…

Hey kids, don’t do drugs………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….  Let them do you!!! HAHA HA H AH EEE HAH ERRRRRRRRR UGH HAW HAW ACK ACK …. Oh crap I just puked on myself again. Someone get me a towel…. Oh and get this fucking needle out of my arm!!!!

Huh…..?

WHAT THE FUCK IS A HOT LARD?!?!?!?

See our other B-day wishes here

One thought on “Amy Winehouse Wishes Hot Lard a Happy Birthday

  1. no offense to your capability of digging up ill pics but this one beats them all! this is just inhuman! i feel like puking my innards out and poking my eyes out with my liver.

Leave a Reply

