Demotivational Posters Volume #25

It just hit me, Hot Lard is about to turn 1.

That’s right, on August 9th we will celebrate one full year of Hot Lard and all it’s sickness.

I’m not really sure what to do for this special event, but as we get closer I’m sure I’ll cop-out and come up with some lame little thing to say how great we are.

But in the meantime, I am going to unleash our 25th version of demotivational posters for you to enjoy. Consider it a b-day gift from us….

You cheap bastards… Didn’t get us a damn thing.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

