My Thoughts by Ervin Shlopnick – Stop the Hate

I’m really tired of hearing people say they “Hate” this and they “Hate” that, when in reality they really don’t hate the thing they were talking about, they just don’t actually understand it. They need to learn about the subject of their detest  and maybe they will figure out that it is not such a bad thing after all.  With a little more understanding, they could help change their surroundings to become a more pleasant place to live for not only themselves, but the people around them. I believe that if we all did this, we could make the world a much better place.

But you know what I really hate?

When you stab someone and they just don’t want to die. And so you have to keep stabbing and stabbing and stabbing… and kicking and kicking and kicking. And then you have to date their mother to get back at them for living. So you can say, “Yeah, you may not have died dude, but I’m nailing your mom!” But they come back with, “Your sister does anal” So you have to come back with, “I got your grandma to bark like a dog”…

Oh wait…. No, I was thinking of something else.

Never mind.

2 thoughts on “My Thoughts by Ervin Shlopnick – Stop the Hate

  1. I have learned much today 🙂

    I thought I hated asparagus but now after opening a dialogue with it, we are able to co-exist together (as opposed to seperately) and agree to disagree. 🙂

Leave a Reply

