Hot Lard Kodak Moment – Brett Favre as a Viking

If you are a football fan (American not that pussy ass, cum swallowing soccer shit) you have most likely heard the rumors of Brett Favre’s return to the sport. Most recently there have been wild rumors flying around that he may not be returning to the Packers, but some other Team. One of those teams mentioned are my beloved Vikings. Now far be it from me to get excited over this (and as all long time Vikings fans know, you don’t get too excited about anything this teams does or you will end up with your heart ripped out) but I thought it would be fun to see what Favre would look like as a Viking.

I do this as a Fan of the Sport… Plus I just like to piss off Packer fans whenever I can.

Oh and I got to say soccer was a pussy sport which always makes me happy.

ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL!??!?!?!?

The Future????

4 thoughts on “Hot Lard Kodak Moment – Brett Favre as a Viking

  1. What type of football do you yourself play?

    Can I ask though – how did you get this picked up and into google news?

    Very impressive that this blog is syndicated through Google and is it something that is just up to Google or you actively created?

    Obviously this is a popular blog with great data so well done on your seo success..

    Soccer / Football greats you should write about next!

Leave a Reply

