A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words – Volume #4

I was setting at home trolling Tinypics.com looking for good masturbation material.

When it hit me…

These pictures speak to me

They have so much to say, each photo has it’s own story that is begging to be told.

I thought to myself, there should be some sort of web site that would give these pictures their words of joy, love, and inspiration for all to see and learn from.

Then I realized that we here at Hot Lard do that…

Only our words are depressing, sleazy and full of germs.

But, beggars can’t be choosers I guess.

Enjoy,

Leave a Reply

