A Hot Lard Kodak Moment – Internet Ad of the Day

Where was this teacher when I was in school?

Oh wait, check out the lightly-colored text below the hottie… how the fuck can singlesnet.com get away with this shit?  Maybe I’ll talk with our highly-skilled team of lawyers and see if we can sue.  I’ll advise our team that Ervin and I DEMAND reparations from SarahC_1225.

What do you guys think?

FYI, the tag “severed heads” was recommended by WordPress.com … so, I thought I’d leave it!

Justice has been served. The real SarahC_1225 has been found.

3 thoughts on “A Hot Lard Kodak Moment – Internet Ad of the Day

  1. Pingback: Fighting for Truth in Advertising « Hot Lard

Leave a Reply

