My Thoughts by Ervin Shlopnick – Pull My Finger

I think that the term “Pull My Finger” should be used in peace talks. Nothing would break the tension more than having the American negotiator look his sworn enemy in the eye and say, “Pull my finger” and then fart. Boy Howdy I bet they would all start laughing so hard that they would forget what they were fighting about.
But unknown to everybody at the summit, the American negotiator would have a cyanide tablet stuck up his butt and would emit a killer fart cloud that would terminate all the evil axis leaders forcing them to surrender. That would show those commie bastards.

One thought on “My Thoughts by Ervin Shlopnick – Pull My Finger

  1. if only we could get you guys to be the US President. things would be “different” for everyone in the world.
    i can’t imagine what the post party is going to be when the peace talks are this “fiery”!
    ur tags are the best 😀

Leave a Reply

