A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words – Volume #3

Hey Kids,

Golly prison is a hoot. It’s amazing what you can do when you have all the time in the world to think about it. With just a Popsicle stick, a ball of twine, and a beer can tab, I was able to make a working computer. And with some fishing string and tampons, I was able to network it on the warden’s router. Now I can get online anytime I want without having to do “special favors” for the guards.

Beings we have a long weekend ahead of us, I decided to come up with something special for you all. I went to Tinypic.com to get some new material for another volume of, “A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words”. And right after I masturbated, that is exactly what I did. You may want to be careful about what pictures you click on… some might be sticky.

Have a great weekend!!!!!

Send Breath Mints

This is not why I’m here….

But this is! (The top one…. The top one!!!!)

6 thoughts on “A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words – Volume #3

  1. This is hilarious site. I thought the girl in the blue jeans and the red shirt was really cute. The rest of the pics were funny to me. Others might think they were gross but I was laughing my head off.

  2. I thought it was hilarious. I thought the girl in the blue jeans and the red top was cute. I thought the rest of them were hilarious. I sure was laughing my head off.

  3. this was soooo freakin funny lol lol and some were just plain dumb and sucked big balls but most were awesome lol and very funny at that… heeh

Leave a Reply

