Demotivational Posters Volume #18

Official Hot Lard 3000 Hit Post

A funny thing happened on the way to Monday morning… Yours truly had himself a birthday.

On Friday evening I partied like I was 25…

On Saturday my body reminded me I was over 40…

Sunday, I was still being reminded I was over 40…

Monday, I am still over 40…

Damn, I had a lot of fun on Friday!

Well my friends, here are some new Demotivational posters to hold you over until I feel better… That should be sometime in July.

Damn, I had a lot of fun on Friday!


To see our other Demotivational posters CLICK HERE

8 thoughts on “Demotivational Posters Volume #18

  1. I’ve been to Rape Island. It’s not all it’s cracked up to be. I think it’s got a reality TV show right now. I personally like it’s next door neighbor, Pedophile Island, better.

  2. You are one sick puppy. You seem like the type that will get arrested for raping a woman. Disrespectful and rude. Good luck to you. Hope you turn out better than the rest of the world sees from this blog.

  3. Funny thing, Heath, I wasn’t charged with rape until I was already in prison. I only did it because it was shank or be shanked. I just chose to do the shanking with my penis.

  4. Pingback: Classic Comment of the Week - Shanking with my… « Hot Lard

Leave a Reply

