A Hot Lard Best Wishes to Mr. F – The True Face of Evil

It’s not often that you can look at the face of evil and live. But here it is…

Yes folks, this is the true face of evil. Meet Mr. F. This distinguished gentleman has reserved himself a very special place in hell for his actions. What this “Father of the Year” candidate did was kidnap his 18 year old daughter in 1984, hold her prisoner, repeatedly raped her and father his own grand children with her for 24 years.

Let’s slow this down for a moment

I want to make sure you all understand the amount of time we are talking about here. I said 24 years… That’s not 24 days, or 24 week, not even 24 months. 24 FUCKING YEARS!!!!. Here is a list of things that have taken place in that period of time to help you understand the extremely long amount of time this girl was tortured by this demon.

In 1984…
Regan was president…
The Cold war was still very cold…
Microsoft was not a house hold name…
Gas was 80 cents a gallon…
The Key-Tar ruled the music world…
Made in Japan ruled the day
American cars sucked…

Since 1984…
Two Shuttles have blown up…
Microsoft now rules the world with an iron fist…
There have been 24 Super Bowl champions…
There have been 23 MLB champions…
Kiss has had like 16 reunion tours…
There has been 4 president… From three different families.
Made in Japan has been replaced with Made in China…
American cars still suck…

Ok, so now I think I have made myself clear. For 24 YEEEEEEEEEEEEARS Mr. F. (That is what the police are calling him) (I believe the “F” is for “Fucking my daughter and loving it”) has imprisoned and raped his own flesh and blood and fathered 7 of his own grandchildren. The story goes on to say that it is hard to get information from this man’s…. errrrrrr oops I mean this Hitler Youth’s daughter because she is somewhat disturbed.

YAH THINK!?!?!?!?!?

If you would like, please take a moment a read up on Satan’s right hand man here.

My God, what fucking thought process does this guy use to condone such an act for this period of time.. AND DOING IT TO YOUR OWN DAUGHTER!!!???!?!?!?

Mr. F: “Hmmmmmmm, well the garage has been cleaned out and I removed the leafs from the gutters, the garden has been watered and I have fed the dog… What should I do now? I guess I could watch some Soccer… Or I could always pop on down to the torture chamber and ram my penis into daughters anus for a while”.

All I have to say is that I’m glad this poor excuse of a human being will be getting a dose of his own medicine.

After his (hopefully short) trial, this abomination will be thrown in a damp, dark, cell, (Like the one he kept his daughter in). And will hopefully be treated much the same way as he treated his daughter. In other words I’m hoping his dance card will always be filled…  I see that some of you still have a blank stair on your faces. Let me put this in a way you may understand. I’m hoping the other inmates (All of them) spend the next several years gang raping this piece of shit. I hope he is force to have some much (Forced) anal sex that his ass could be used as a blimp hanger. And he has to swallow so much “Man Goo” no amount of mouthwash will be able to remove the taste. (As I’m sure no amount of therapy will be able to remove the 24 years of horror this girl had to live.) Do you get me now?

In closing; enjoy your time in prison Mr. F. Because it will be nothing compared to what the devil has in store for you when you are invited to his love kingdom.

One thought on “A Hot Lard Best Wishes to Mr. F – The True Face of Evil

Leave a Reply

