Demotivational Posters Volume #15 – The Rejects

Official Hot Lard 1000 Hit Post

I was trying really hard to come up with a post before the weekend. Something smart and witty, that would grab your attention and make the reader think…Then I realized this was Hot Lard and that really is not our style. So what I have done is gathered all the rejected Demotivational posters I have created in the past… (These are the ones that did not make to cut for our other demotivational poster volumes) and put them all together to make an easy…Β  errrrrrrrrr I mean meaningful post for the weekend for all of our loyal readers to enjoy.

Now I’m going home to get drunk and beat my dog.

2 thoughts on “Demotivational Posters Volume #15 – The Rejects

Leave a Reply

