Clunker of the Day

Today we bring you a photo that I personally took while driving around town.  You wouldn’t believe how thankful I was to myself for bring my digital camera along with me that day!  It’s too bad I wasn’t able to record the audio because this clunker was LOUD!

  • Notice the rag in the gas tank.
  • Notice the bags of trash in the back seat.
  • Check out the duct tape holding the vinyl rooftop together.

I don’t want to go overboard with this guy, but check out the pimp-ness of the way he’s driving!  That guy actually doesn’t give two squirts about what anyone thinks of him, which ironically enough is why I’m tagging him so hard.

— Count of Flanders

One thought on “Clunker of the Day

Leave a Reply

