Clunker of the Day

I used to think I drove a piece of shit, but now I’ve seen everything … and it gave me an idea.  Send us your beat-up rides and hope to holy Tom Cruise your picture gets featured.

Here’s a good start:

Check out the fine detailing we have here.

Obviously a new hood was installed with the factory black primer.  We have an aftermarket front bumper with some missing metal under the passenger front fender.

Perhaps I should not be harsh, but this car is really ugly and I wouldn’t waste last night’s change from Shiela-the-whore on new parts for it.  But, somebody must love it.  Loser.

One thought on “Clunker of the Day

Leave a Reply

