Ervin Shlopnick’s Inbox: Emails from God and Severed Heads

Do you have that one friend?

You know the one I’m talking about, the guy or girl that has to send you those awful,

“Forward this email to 600 other people in the next 6 seconds or your dick will fall off”.

I fucking hate those; normally I just delete them and put that friend in my SPAM filter. But for some reason this email I just received has peaked my interest. I’m not really sure why… Take a look at it and see what you think.

If I could sit on the porch with God, the first thing I would do is thank him for you….
Read the bottom and see how it works.

Click on the photo for a better look.

before.jpg

Try this! … it really works.    If you take this e-mail and forward it to at least 5 people, including the person that sent it to you, a person will appear standing on this bridge Let me know if you know the person?     OKAY!

Hmmmmm, all it takes is for me to forward this to five victims friends and I get to see who is in the picture. Is this person the same for everybody? Or does God specifically pick who I deserve to see. Well let’s find out…

Ok , hmmmmm, I pick you…. And you… oh this person is a sucker for this shit… I’ll send it to you … and you….and even you.

There, I have sent this email out to 5 or so people so now all I have to do is stare at the picture and see who is on the bridge……

Oh well God bless, there is someone in the picture….

Click on the photo for a better look.

after.jpg

But wouldn’t the severed heads count as three people?

2 thoughts on “Ervin Shlopnick’s Inbox: Emails from God and Severed Heads

  1. You have me laughing in my cubicle! I recently became a curious victom of this very email. I found your site on a google search hoping to find a photo of someone on this very bridge! You are too much….thanks for making my day here in Ohio! -Sherri

Leave a Reply

