Hot Lard Kodak Moment – WTF?!?!?!?!?

Official Hot Lard 3000 Hit Post

I believe I have traveled to some pretty bazaar parts of the Internet and have seen my share of the weird and obscene.  But the other night I was surfing some not so user friendly regions of which I will not mention by name. When I came across the following picture. I have no earthly idea where it came from or what it is supposed to be about. I sat and stared at it for several minutes in disbelief and bewilderment before I finally came to the realization that I have no fucking clue what this photo is supposed to be.

I ask that you take a moment to look at it and let me know if you have any idea.

If you do, you may be just as sick as the pervs that snapped it and posted it.

Good luck and Godspeed.

WTF Photo

wtf2.jpg

Click on photo for better look.

If you would like an explanation of what this photo is all about, CLICK HERE

6 thoughts on “Hot Lard Kodak Moment – WTF?!?!?!?!?

  1. Pingback: Another letter fromt he Hot Lard mail bag « Hot Lard

  2. Pingback: Hot Lard’s Top Ten Posts - #9 « Hot Lard

  3. That’s a photo called “Getting Lindsey Linton” by Charlie White.

    It’s from his book “Understanding Joshua.”

  4. Pingback: Hot Lard Kodak Moment - WTF?!?!?!?!?! « Hot Lard

Leave a Reply

