Choosing the right Pussy

It’s been a while since the good doctor has been in so I wanted to go in a different direction for my normal I’m better than you and you should know it posts.

Today I am looking to get my wife a present for Christmas, I ready know she wants a pussy.  But that begs the question; what pussy should I get her?  Should it be hairless, blond, brunette, zebra stripped etc?

Well through my shopping I have come down to these three:

Here are each for your individual viewing pleasure, please comment on the one you think my special corpse lady would like.

Dr. Tadjur

Creator of the home rectal wart itch removal system

Leave a Reply

