My Thoughts by blstern (Mime Golf Course)

mime_woody.jpg

I’m thinking of starting a Mime Golf Course. At every tee there would be a mime that would perform various acts and mimic the golfer while they try to hit their ball. They would do the “wind tunnel and trapped in a box” thing, all the while the golfer is trying to concentrate on their shot. I believe it is a good way of brining the arts and sports together.

The funny secret that I would have with the golfers (and unknown to the mimes) would be that I would allow the golfer to beat the mime with their golf clubs after each shot. Because, I really hate mimes and secretly wish them all dead.

Next week I think I’m going to cross Ballet and Sumo wrestling.

Leave a Reply

