My Thoughts by blstern (Wishes)

Wishes are little miracles that should be used wisely.

They are gifts that can make ones life a pleasurable place to dwell.

When a wish is used correctly it will not only enhance your life, but the lives of the people around you.

I wished for Clumpy Joe the six nipple, knife wielding spider monkey to come flying out of my ass and kill my third grade science teacher for giving me a D on my paper, “What does a cow do”. I want him to stab that bastard over and over and over again. Showing him no mercy, making the last moments of his retched life a living hell. I want to see all of his beakers filled with his own blood and I want the last thing for him to hear to be the ear piercing blood lust screams of my killer butt monkey.

After that, I’m wishing for a pony.

Leave a Reply

