Halloween Approachath

It’s October now, time to start thinking about your Halloween costume. If you’re blstern, it’s time to dig-up the backyard grave (again) and stick the skulls on tiki-torches in the front yard.

I think this year, my Chocolate Labrador Retriever is going to be a Hershey chocolate bar. That should be hilarious. I think I’ll heat up a batch of scalding-hot chocolate and throw it on her, the little bitch.

For your information, I’ve begun work on this year’s costume. No, the picture you see isn’t me … rather, it’s my template. I just need to find a wheelchair.

Does anything have any good ideas for other costume ideas in case I can’t find a wheelchair?

One thought on “Halloween Approachath

Leave a Reply

