My Thoughts by blstern (Driving with the windows down)

There is nothing better than a late night drive with the windows down. The cool air on my face is sharp and crisp. I can feel the sensation of the cold wake my nerves and causes my mind to race. I feel invincible and so very alive. I want to dance and sing and scream at the top of my lungs, “I’m unstoppable damn it!” There is nothing that can get me down. My blood is rushing through my veins at light speed. The hairs on the back of my neck are standing on end. I’m lightning, I’m thunder, and I’m the wind. I want to race a car, I want to jump out of a plane, I want to make love to a woman I barely know…..

But first I had better dump this body and take my grandmas panties off the top of my head. Plus the live guarder snake I shoved up my ass probably wasn’t the greatest idea either. Whose car is this? Wait…. What was I talking about? Hmmmmmmmm, I think I’ll go have French toast. Better role up the window too, Think I’m driving past a pig farm. Fucking Pigs!

Leave a Reply

