My Thoughts by blstern (What & How)

Sometimes, when the air is cool, and the sky is dark, I think to myself…

How are stars formed?

What is the meaning of turtles?

How is SPAM really made?

Could a duck really be passed through a colon?

How many cats are there in Utah?

What could a second belly button be used for?

Where am I, and whose blood soaked knife is in my hand, and why is my ex-girlfriends severed head in my lap?

Man, not being able to figure things out really pisses me off.

Leave a Reply

