We’re Looking for a Few Good Men

Dear Mr. Budweiser,

First, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Ralph Slottynarf and I’m ready to join the Anheuser-Busch team of beer testers.

You can find me on the corner of 1st Avenue and First Street in Detroit Michigan. I’m usually there all day, so stop by soon. I’d love to meet you sir.

If I don’t see or hear from you soon, I’m moving to Milwaukee Wisconsin.

Cheers!
Ralph

P.S. Here is a photo of me taken by some fans.

alcohol-research.jpg

Leave a Reply

