Halloween Costume Contest

Hello folks, slearl here.

Halloween is just around the corner. I’m trying to figure out what I want to dress up as at the company party. Below are some ideas; post a comment with your favorite one.

This has a nice look to it. I mean, who doesn’t love to be dipped in steamy hot tar?

This is a classic. Jacko fits nicely into the Halloween theme.

Check out the beauty in the background … and not the one with the glasses.

This would scare a few kiddies out there. I don’t know why, but this makes me laugh each-and-every-time I see it. πŸ™‚

There you go … I hope those are few good options for you to choose from.

Leave a Reply

